For the last several days when I have went to google or bing and searched Steelsoldiers and then clicked the link to the site I have been redirected to FileStore73.com - Your File Hosting If I hit the back button and click the link again I get directed to this site.
If you need some help, let me know.. For a fellow SS, If it's just spyware Ill help you out, no charge... I can do it remote if you have internet access...
With Dell, malware comes with the machine free of charge and installed too. I put together my own computers now with components/software from newegg. Malwarebytes is good stuff though.
hey jason, I started getting that message a few days ago as well, only on this site though,,, if I hot search again it redirects to ss,,, I have been waiting for it to do the same thing to other sites but only this one,
sounds like you are busy,, I havent forgotten about your boxes, I lost connection for a bit, and now snowed in so lots of plowing the last few days.. I will ship them soon, I promise ,pat
Same here, happens on random google searches when clicking the 2nd or 3rd result. I thought it was Malware at first, but I am suspecting they are either in league with Google or it is a DNS hijack at the ISP level. I've had wireshark running for the past 24 hours to catch it so I can diagnose further, but of course it hasn't happened since I started the snoop.
Same here, type in SS and get sent to the site, have to close goggle down and retry, usually works. Only happens when I go to the SS site. (Big Brother, the conspiracy thread has started)