• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

HUMVEE turret gunner's shield for sale on ebay

tedstrucks

Item # 320171254456. Let's see if the listing gets past the ebay Gestapo thought police. Email me direct at tedhils@veriqikdsl.com if you want picts. of the backside, pintle, mount,etc. This is my first time posting on SS and I can tell it's going to take a little getting used to.... I don't think I'm up to posting pictures here, yet.

doghead

4 Star General /Moderator
Staff member
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Posting pics is easy. The site automaticlly sizes them now(didn't used to). Welcome to the site. Also, a direct link is much easier for all to use, http://lnk.nu/cgi.ebay.com/gan.dll

kcimb

tedstrucks said:
Item # 320171254456. Let's see if the listing gets past the ebay Gestapo thought police. Email me direct at tedhils@veriqikdsl.com if you want picts. of the backside, pintle, mount,etc. This is my first time posting on SS and I can tell it's going to take a little getting used to.... I don't think I'm up to posting pictures here, yet.
Lol...I know how anti-gun ebay is but unfortunately I doubt this will last long. Probably be pulled for violent material or some BS reason. I hate egay.

ARMYMAN30YearsPlus

In Memorial
In Memorial
RE: Re: HUMVEE turret gunner

That is a very early version of the GPK now in how many generations it includes bullet proof glass and full round protection. These early ones could easily be fabbed out of CRS for anyone who wants the look for their HMMWV. I mean do you really expect to be returning automatic fire from a M240B in your neigborhood?

acetomatoco

RE: Re: HUMVEE turret gunner