• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

FNG from MI

ramtoughM880

Hello!

I found this site while looking up info for M880 Dodges.
My name is Jason, I live in Canton, MI and I'm into old Dodge 4X4's. I'd like to get an M880 someday, and have been getting all the info I can on them before I buy one. Don't want to just jump in you know? :)

Anyway, I am currently a service engineer at Detroit Diesel, my background is heavy equipment and turbine engine repair. I've done overhaul on F107's for Tomahawks and P and W PT6's with Standard Aero in Maryville, TN.

It looks to be a really cool site, I look forward to being here.
Thanks!
JK

kendelrio

Steel Soldiers Supporter
Welcome to the site.... Let me be the fist to say: "You should have used the search function". (You'll understand after a while.....):-D

ramtoughM880

I think I know... I've been a member of a site called the HAMB (Hokey Ass Message Board for about 5 years now(traditional rods and customs only), I know how the newbies get flamed for not intro-ing or searching)... but thanks for the Heads Up!(putting on helmet AND flak jacket now)

JK

TedG

Bob, you have not updated your signature to include the M35A2 W/W! What gives? Also, did you get box...

ida34

Ted, That would be M36A2 I think.

JK, Welcome. I am very near you if you need anything. I also have some dodge parts floating around if you need them. I have rockers and door panels if I remember right. Check Craigslist. There is a M880 for sale in Chelsea. I have not personally scene it but found it cruising the net.

Chuck

ojsdna744

Check Craigslist. There is a M880 for sale in Chelsea. I have not personally scene it but found it cruising the net.

Chuck