• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

New Member from Virginia saying hello

Adamlee

Sorry, no pics of my deuce from this PC's harddrive, but wanted to introduce myself to the board.

I am a third grade teacher from northern virginia, and I have a 70 kaiser (just like my signature says!) and until recently, also had a 73 M151A2 (hope you are using it in movies now, Jeff!)

I look forward to spending time on the boards once things settle down for me at school.

Happy thanksgiving!

clinto

Moderator, wonderful human being & practicing Deuc
Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
Welcome!

Now post some pics!

:)

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Greetings Adamlee! Welcome aboard and feel free to jump right in with the lot of us. Pretty diverse group of green steel lovers in the mix.

Adamlee

Soon as I get back home I can post some pics of my big green steel monster....which I want to configure into a desert/late model version...

Adamlee

Recovry4x4 said:
Adamlee, did your MUTT go to Jeff Symanski?
Yea...Ski got my Mutt....does he cruise this board?

I've known that clown (love you, Jeffy, if you're reading this) since Virginia tech 1982....

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Naw, he doesn't travel these parts. Guess business keeps him busy. Nice guy and quite knowlegable! We need to try to get him over here.

Desert Rat

AL,

I teach fifth. It's an interesting time to say the least. Now there are two elementary school teachers here! That's cool!

h1crwchf

Fellow Virginian