• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

WVO legal stuff

SasquatchSanta

I've been wondering how long it would be before this situation would come to critical mass.

After reading some of the posts on the LEGAL-Forums I see it's happening.

I worked in the Rendering industry for over 30 years --- went to their conventions and made it a point to learn as much about the business as possible.

Grease theft (yes renders considered it theft) was a big problem long before bio-diesel and I'm sure it's really bad now.