• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Need fast answer??

zb39

I am picking up at Mechanixsburg, PA , tue at noon......they want 24 hrs notice...I didn't get home untill 345 pm and i called...only got machine and i left a message....i want to leave at 6 am to get there at 12. they did not call back today. do i have a problem?? Is anyone familiar with the place or people. I'm afraid they will call my cell when i am on the way and say forget it. I don't think anyone is there untill after 7ish am???????????????????

gonorth

I would be calling at 7:00 AM before you drive too far. I have no experience with this location. Some would be OK with it and others would not. Be sure you have your paid reciept handy when you call, they may ask you about some numbers on it to be sure your EUC went thru.

army98

I went from St Louis to Mechanicsburg to pick up my truck , I was late but called inrout , they were pretty nice there. I was just upset that they move thr trucks with a fork lift...... I was driving it back to Mo. Call early and GL

gonorth

Hey, not to hijack your thread but I can't get GL's web site up now. Anyone else having trouble?

Update: I finally got in after two hours. They must have been down.

Last edited:

SCSG-G4

PSVB 3003
Steel Soldiers Supporter