• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

moderators

WillWagner

The Person You Were Warned About As A Child
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Is there a list of current moderators? I need some help with the calender section.
I think it would be a good idea to have a list of who is who on the front page.

clinto

Moderator, wonderful human being & practicing Deuc
Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
steelsoldiers
mangus580
emmado22
doghead
recovry4x4
clinto
cranetruck

What do you need help with? I'll see what I can do, but I have little experience with the calendar.

Last edited:

clinto

Moderator, wonderful human being & practicing Deuc
Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
I'd offer some help Will but I don't know a thing about that calender doohickey. I really don't know alot about running the site, my job was mostly managing the pending TM uploads but that task is now dead.

WillWagner

Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Man, I searched everywhere...guess just not there! PM sent clinto.
Thanks for all the replies.

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
There used to be an approval process for submitted TMs. My job was to make sure they were public release TMs before approving them. Since the software change, I have no clue whats going on, the TMS are still inside the old software somewhere.

mangus580

Kenny, didnt I tell you before? approve them just the same as before, at the old site still. Until I figure out how I will actually move them!

WillWagner

Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter