• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

EUC DENIED

Floyd

My thought originally was not to post this. But after listening to all these people gathered about the Kool-Aid stand and blaring about how wonderful GL is I thought I’d post it anyway.

This was received on Monday the 10th of March. Before everyone jumps in, let me state I’m retired and have lived in Southern California for over 60 years. I’m a Vietnam Vet and own a home where no US Mail is delivered. We have PO Boxes only, it’s a village thing. All supporting documents were submitted with the EUC in mid December of last year. They (GL) also used most of the 90 days to conclude I was unqualified to be gifted with their approval.

After you have been denied you become persona non grata. Trying to gain information is similar to dealing with the NSA or CIA. I have learned to just love GL.

Dear Valued Bidder:
You recently submitted and End Use Certificate (EUC) for Government Liquidation sale # 3175.
When the government does the background check, among other things they look at, are databases to independently verify the information provided is accurate and complete.
In this case, they were unable to independently verify either your home or business (if applicable) physical address. This may be because no major utilities are in your name, it may be due to a recent move. We are not provided exact information as to what they could not verify. Because of this, they have returned your EUC to us with no action. As they were unable to approve the EUC, we cannot release the restricted material to you.