• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Kassel TFK-250 Field Kitchen

drcrw

I have a Kassel KFT-250 in great condition, however I need a burner for one of the units. I also need to find an operation manual and/or parts list.
Actually I believe the diafram in the burner needs replaced but I want a spare or two just in case.
Can someone out there steer me in the right direction? I also have a 1990 MKT-85 and could use a manual for that also.
I am a newbie to this site and am still trying to learn my way around so I hope I can find my way to any answers that may come through
Thank you all in advance.

Last edited:

SCSG-G4

PSVB 3003
Steel Soldiers Supporter
MKT manual is available in the resources section. Same manual for all the MKT's from the -75 model all the way to the MKT-I. The Kassel is German manufacture, so you will have to look there to find manuals and parts sources. We are a very visual group, so you need to post pictures of your equipment. Lots of MKT owners here, you may be the first Kassel KFT-250!

drcrw

Mike, thank you for the info! My unit is a 1990 TFK-250. I love it.
I am still having difficulty navigating this site so your feedback was very helpful
The unit was originally a USN unit and is in near new condition with all the canvas intact and in very good condition with all the accessories. I just bought it and haven't fired it up yet. that is why I am looking for an operation manual.:-D

MWMULES

Steel Soldiers Supporter
In Memorial
drcrw I just got a Karcher TFK-250 also and have yet to pick it up. What size vehicle do you use to haul it around with? Mine came with the manuals but are in German. I have a friend that will translate the critical parts of it when I get it up here. Thanks in advance. Jim

Attachments