• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Stolen M416

Back Country Rider

Hi Everyone, my name is Scott Banks (newbie here)

I have had my M416 trailer stolen by a man named Curtis Royball. Here in The SF Bay Area. I could use any help in finding it and getting it back. I have taken him to court and he tells the judge that he scraped it. LIAR BIG TIME.

I had it set up with three folding top covers and the inside was linexed. and there was lights in all compartments with a battery built in.

Any one knows where it is email me. I will go there and get the cops to get for me. I still have the title and lic plate.
The trailer was painted primer brown and it had plywood lid setup witht he 3 doors. Black Linex inside

Help me Please if you can
:jumpin::cookoo:

Last edited:

CycleJay

Hello Scott,

Sorry to hear that.

A big help for all of us here to help you find it, would be photos.
Do you have any recent photos of it?
Also,
What is the trailers license plate number? etc.

Good luck,

Back Country Rider

things needed to help me.

Ok I have the lic plate so knowing that will not help anyone. Right?
\
Also current pics not my computer crashed a year ago and everything went with it.

I am trying to find a way to explain it best.

I had a generator bracket on the front left of the unit. I had it linexed inside.
It had plywood top with three doors built into it. the two in front were side opening and the back opened from the rear. They all had reccessed locking handles. Yes I have the keys for those also.
Each compartment had 12volt lights inside and the from drivers side had car battery in it.
The fornt wall had a 12volt power outlet wire into it. and there was a tilt up light on the front for outside lighting.