• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Buying 6X6 info Please

bambambam22

I can not find where to put this for sure so if it is in the wrong place please tell me where to put it. Thank God I found this site, I am just beginning to learn and try to buy a 6X6 and I would welcome any information anyone would be willing to teach me. I want a 6x6 for hunting and camping and driving around turning heads. If anyone would be able to tell me which one would be the best to try and purchase I would be grateful. 1. First what is the difference in these and others that are not listed here Kaiser-Jeep, AM General, GMC M135? 2. Is there a best one to look for? 3. One with a winch is a good thing, right? 4. Can I get tubeless tires and NON split rim wheels? 5. Why are there so many for sale? 6. I found the government liquidation site that you have on the left side of your web site and they require an End User Certificate and approval to purchase is this normal? 7. Is there any hidden costs to buying from a site like this like a huge tax? 8. There just seams to be some kind of something that I don’t know about that bites you in the behind after you buy one of these trucks since they seam to be so cheap for what you get. I am sorry for so many questions but the auction is 5/19-5/21 and I have to learn as much as I can as fast as I can and I would greatly appreciate any information that anyone can share. 9. Are they as much fun as they look? 10. Why would I want to display my birth date? First thought is it is not a very good idea. 11. Did I put this in the right place if not can you tell me where to put this message? Thanks for any help!!!

scooter01922