• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Close to Drexel, if ya need help.

tlm47201

I am picking 3 Blazers up for a SS member Friday. Drexel is 45 miles north of me. I will consider picking up mv's like the M1008, thru M1031's and hauling/driving them to my rural home and looking them over for buyers that live far away. Looking to buy a deuce soon, planning on retiring from my civi job is 3 years or so.I'm a disabled Gulf vet looking for an interesting hobby, and think i may have found it.

swbradley1

Modertator
Staff member
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
What time you going to be there? We have a mini convoy loading out a bunch of M35s and I'm picking up a trailer from Malitta first thing Friday.

steve

pc3nmcb

I got to call first thing in morning hoping to pick up m1009 Friday if they will let me on such short notice. tlm47201 not trying to still your thread but I have a guestion about legal stuff such as insurance and regerstration and id is that all I need. I will be trailering it, but I hope it starts to get it on the trailer without winching it.

tlry00

pc3nmcb said:
I got to call first thing in morning hoping to pick up m1009 Friday if they will let me on such short notice. tlm47201 not trying to still your thread but I have a guestion about legal stuff such as insurance and regerstration and id is that all I need. I will be trailering it, but I hope it starts to get it on the trailer without winching it.
I doubt they'll have room for you this Friday... They have something like 30-40 pickups from 8-11AM, but it's worth trying anyways

I'll be there first thing Friday morning picking up my first M35A2, and can use help that is willing BUT HOPEFULLY WON'T NEED ANY

tlm47201