• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Deuce forum Monster Garage team

rdixiemiller

I think we could put together a Kick A__ Junkyard wars team. I am a professional "2nd shift engineer", Spicergear and Trango have done just a little wrenching. Yeah, we could definately do that.
The monster garage thing is just a little too weird for me, chopping up perfectly good vehicles just for the heck of it,
Nah.

Desert Rat

I'd love to be on the team! We'd need someone to scrounge parts (Hmmm, Howard Hammond's for practice?)

Elwenil

I'm in. Junkyard Wars is the coolest. Monster Garage is a piece of crap and it's all staged anyway. Even Jesse James is ticked off at it, and doesn't take any of it seriously anymore. I'm not bad at fabrication myself. I'm kinda know around here by my friends as the guy who can make anything from nothing. I kinda like that...

Deuce-bigalo

Include me in for Junkyard Wars - I think they are a little better than Monster Garage. If your any lesser than Jesse James (and he thinks most are) I wouldn't want to exert the energy to fight the additude and would rather put that energy into the project!

John

steelsoldiers

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Me and a couple of the guys from the Memphis MVPA put together an audition tape for JYW a few years back. We never heard back from them, but it was fun just making the tape. I haven't seen JYW in a long time. Is it still on TLC?

red devils dude

steelsoldiers said:
Me and a couple of the guys from the Memphis MVPA put together an audition tape for JYW a few years back. We never heard back from them, but it was fun just making the tape. I haven't seen JYW in a long time. Is it still on TLC?
no and I would know :cry: