• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Deuces for Newbies

Aldebaran2

Hello,

When I click the link entitled "Deuce FAQ article", URL of http://www.steelsoldiers.com/forumdisplay.php?102-Deuce-FAQ-Article , it does not load.

That seemed like a good place to start since I am new to military vehicles, and to be honest, vehicles in general as there is no automotive knowledge in my family.

Therefore, would you recommend things that I should read so that I might ask intelligent questions in the future?

Thanks

You can check out the site called the M35a2 experience look at different threads here as well as youtube just jump into something and start reading/ watching .This site is loaded with tons of information and very helpful members welcome and enjoy.

Aldebaran2

You can check out the site called the M35a2 experience look at different threads here as well as youtube just jump into something and start reading/ watching .This site is loaded with tons of information and very helpful members welcome and enjoy.
Thanks for the link to the site ( wowapi.net/m35a2/M35A2_experience.htm ); it was most helpful.

Any other specific sources?

Someone on YouTube has done some videos can't remember who shouldn't be hard to find.I'd also just start looking at different threads here just pick a few and start reading build threads are always a great read bone stock deuces or bobbers.

Aussie Bloke

Last edited:

m109a2