• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Greetings, Im new and full of questions.

Herls

Hello everyone. I'll be posting this and another message with questions in the CUCV section. Please head over there if you can and see if you can help me out!

My names Camden. 28 years old. Live in New England. Have a wonderful lady and 18 month old boy. I'm about to head down to Kentucky to buy an 85 CUCV with 67,000 miles on it. I'll be flying down and driving it back up, here's hoping it doesn't have any sneaky problems!

I work as a full time Firefighter / paramedic. I was in the guard as an 11B until the vaccine debacle, so having a truck that was once a part of the military as well seems fitting to me. I'm looking forward to the journey, and you're help!

-Camden

Mullaney

Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
Hello everyone. I'll be posting this and another message with questions in the CUCV section. Please head over there if you can and see if you can help me out!

My names Camden. 28 years old. Live in New England. Have a wonderful lady and 18 month old boy. I'm about to head down to Kentucky to buy an 85 CUCV with 67,000 miles on it. I'll be flying down and driving it back up, here's hoping it doesn't have any sneaky problems!

I work as a full time Firefighter / paramedic. I was in the guard as an 11B until the vaccine debacle, so having a truck that was once a part of the military as well seems fitting to me. I'm looking forward to the journey, and you're help!

-Camden
Welcome to the Outfit!