• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Military Museum Participates in Europen Soft Air Tournament

Carlo

I rented 6 of my trucks this last weekend to haul "troupes" from one battle zone to the other. I had no idea this sport was so popular. These guys spend hundreds to thousands of Euros on their weapons, clothing, and etc.. The USA forces were against European forces and the US won! Some of these guys fought 24 hours straight! I'm a 25 year veteran and still in the reserves but I can't see the fun in it. Guess I'm "played" out. I do enjoy uses these trucks for what they were met to be used for.
Apart from a radiator leak in the M923A1 all went well for the equipment.
image.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgit.jpg

it2.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:

CARNAC

The Envelope Please.
Supporting Vendor
We won?! Oh that's right, guess that was because he wasn't in charge.

Gotta say that that looks pretty neat. I think I'd be too played out also but it looks neat.

Flyingvan911

We use out deuces to support the D-Day paintball game down in Oklahoma. We also use them during out Operation East wind airsoft game. The D-Day game is huge. The East Wind game is small with a max of 60 people on each side (NOTA and Warsaw Pact). Deuces are great fun for moving people.

Carlo

image.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgimage.jpgAnother rental but ths one had all my trucks, 2 APC's. Very cool place in the mountains. I made some money today for the first time and I'm happy.
This club was very serious.

nchittendon

Yeah, those airsoft guys go nuts!