• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

New in town

Foreverunstopable

Hi everyone. Great site!! I keep on burning the midnight oil well into the morning reading, learning and most of all wishing I had an M35A2. I'm pretty new to these trucks and don't exactly have all the money in the world to play with, just a college and part time paycheck to work with. I've checked out the GL site and it seems that there are a few up for auction down here in Florida. I hope to get a hold of one real soon. If anyone has a few leads on trucks down south please let me know. Again great site and I look forward to learning from you all in the near future.

Semper Fi

acetomatoco

Lots of folks in FL to help you... These trucks have been my firends for over 40 years. Keep in mind that they are big trucks and need maintenance and fuel...

Sarge