• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

M35A2

I would just like to say hello to all the forum members. I am a 36 year old guy from Oxfordshire, ENGLAND. I was a British Army Soldier for eight years and left in 2001. I am now a SEMI Truck driver. I own 2 ex military Land Rovers, an ex Army (Northern Ireland) series 3 109" GS Soft Top and an ex RAF Defender (Gulf War 1 veteran) 110 TUM FFR 12/24v Hard Top.

I have owned ex Military Vehicles for 17 years. I go to most of the shows throughout the summer in the UK. I am fairly well known in the show scene, as I have been doing it for 17 years now.

I am looking for an M35A2. This truck is my goal, and I have been after one ever since I was a kid. There are only about 70 in the whole of the UK, so they come up for sale very rarely. There is a dealer in Holland called Reomie. They have plenty of trucks for sale, so I might have to import one from there. I have come close to buying one on a few different occasions, but there has always been a problem.

You will find me more or less in this section all the time, as the 2.5 and 5 ton trucks are my main interest.

So once again, hello, and I look forward to speaking to you all in the future.

Cheers

Andy :beer:

Recovry4x4

LLM/Member 785
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter