• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Newbie here, lookin for CUCVs and a friend suggested SS

Chevy_Muscle

Hello, I mentioned that I was looking for a CUCV to a friend that has a M1009 and he mentioned this site. I've been lurking for a while and after several tries at registering, I finally got it right a short while back.

I just wanted to thank you all for all the weath of info I've already found here. I've been watching the classifieds and will continue to do so. I'm looking for a good condition M1009 or M1028.

Oh, and I'm a bit northeast of Dallas.

acetomatoco

So the rusty 50K M1008 I have here for $2700 won't do you too much good...but there are more all over the world...welcome to green world.

aboonski

Welcome to the site!