• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Northern Tool, Your best pal

dabtl

I am a lawyer not a body man. I find Northern Tool to be my best pal in working on the M35 and M135.

This week I bought a hydraulic ram kit for $109. Great for bending metal into place. Incredibly cheap for the work it will do. learn as you work. :D

wreckerman893

Possum Connoisseur
I have bought from them and am happy with what I got.
I joined their preferred customer plan and got a huge hardback catalog a few weeks ago.
If you are a member you don't pay shipping on a lot of items.
I got my 12 volt fuel transfer pump from them. Worked great.

Capt.Marion

wreckerman893 said:
I have bought from them and am happy with what I got.
I joined their preferred customer plan and got a huge hardback catalog a few weeks ago.
If you are a member you don't pay shipping on a lot of items.
I got my 12 volt fuel transfer pump from them. Worked great.
The hardback catalog is really nice. It weathers the high-volume reading in the bathroom and the shop better than the newsprint ones.

Without Northern Tool, I would not be alive. It truly is my toy store. (But, Tractor Supply is becoming my favorite...)

ARMYMAN30YearsPlus

In Memorial
In Memorial
Thanks to China and the world market our needs get met by them and harbor frieght. I still count on snap on tools my Grandfather bought and also have a couple Milwaukee drills that go back over fifty years that have only needed a new cord to keep twisting away. I have a lot of tools from these guys too just because they are so cheap for the purpose really cheaper than renting more than once and most of them have held up pretty well. I have found them to be friendly to customers as well.