• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Tactical Toolbox

Milspec33

Two Mep 701a generators. They are in good shape. I have the one without sound enclosure on running great. I have not started on second one yetmep 1.jpgmep 2.jpg

jrobinson5093

I would show that to snap on. It looks really good, they may start offering it or at least do a limited run of them. I got my master series box in flat black from them.

Milspec33

I thought of sending a pic to Snap-On..but I bought the bottom box from Gov Surplus..I could not afford a new Snap-On box if they offered it in camo...lol

Milspec33

I would love to see a pic of your Master Series in flat black. Sounds nice. I may add more stencils on mine...

Milspec33

Nice!!! I used Rapco CARC substitute for the camo. I did not like the Rapco flat black so I used high temp grill paint. It is cheap and really flat plus it has that slightly chalky look real CARC black has.

Milspec33

I will take the hit and trade you my custom set up for your flat black one....it will be tough but I am here to help

jrobinson5093

Yea Im sure you would. I might would go for it to if you took up the payments. Its funny I thought I had a lot of tools because I had three craftsman boxes, but then I bought this box and can put every tool I own in one drawer. Now I cant afford to buy more tools.

Milspec33