• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

Hello from northern AZ

Mos68x

Hey guys, since I've decided to buy an old MV I've seen this website come up on the searches quite often and after reading a few of the posts it seems this is a good site to join...so here I am! I've been lookin for an M35 or an M54, preferably a XLWB, if that matters to anyone.

AZK9

Welcome from the Central Highlands of AZ! [thumbzup]

There's tons of info here that can help you decide on the MV that's best for you!

AZK9

AZK9 where you at? BCC area? It'd be nice if I could find other people in the area since I'm new to AZ.
Most of the time I'm in Prescott. At the moment...
I'm working on my deuce in New Jersey getting it
ready to drive on a 3000 mile trip home. :D

Mos68x

Cool! Maybe I can stop by some time and take a look at your truck. I drive through PV area at least once a month to go down to the Phoenix area for family/friends.

dmetalmiki

Most of the time I'm in Prescott. At the moment...
I'm working on my deuce in New Jersey getting it
ready to drive on a 3000 mile trip home. :D
Welcome to the site the hobby friendships and events to come, And AZK9. That is one journey we look forward to seeing with pictures and write up.

CARNAC

The Envelope Please.
Supporting Vendor
Welcome from (currently) ELP.

Since you're in AZ, you need to hook up with 98G, he's a certified road warrior in these trucks.

AZK9

... And AZK9. That is one journey we look forward to seeing with pictures and write up.
I hope to get back on-track working on the deuce as soon as the nasty weather improves.
Once I set out for Arizona, I do hope to be able to keep connected to this site and make
posts of how the deuce performs on our X-country adventure. :D