• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

M35A2 vs A3

GoinNutts

I am new to the M35's and I have a basic understanding of the difference between the two but was looking for some pros and cons on each. Eng/Trans +'s and -'s. Registering them in CA. Was looking around and would like to build a bobber and even going as far as crew cabbing one. With a family of 5 it will be hard to get any support to build a 2 seater. Any pointers would be helpful!

clinto

Moderator, wonderful human being & practicing Deuc
Staff member
Administrator
Super Moderator
Steel Soldiers Supporter
Supporting Vendor
I am new to the M35's and I have a basic understanding of the difference between the two but was looking for some pros and cons on each. Eng/Trans +'s and -'s. Registering them in CA. Was looking around and would like to build a bobber and even going as far as crew cabbing one. With a family of 5 it will be hard to get any support to build a 2 seater. Any pointers would be helpful!
Welcome to the site, GoinNutts. Nice Mustang.

You'll find that the overwhelming amount of deuce related topics already have significant discussion devoted to them, I'd take some time to read over older threads and learn to use the search feature, as you will find a wealth of info available.

Here are some good threads about the differences and pros/cons between the older A2's and updated A3's. These should keep you busy for a while. Further discussion of the issue should be moved to one of these (or whatever else out there in the forum is relevant) threads.

http://www.steelsoldiers.com/deuce/59063-what-buy-m35a2-m35a3.html

http://www.steelsoldiers.com/deuce-modification-hot-rodding/58641-m35a2-m35a3-pros-cons-each.html