• Steel Soldiers now has a few new forums, read more about it at: New Munitions Forums!

• Microsoft MSN, Live, Hotmail, Outlook email users may not be receiving emails. We are working to resolve this issue. Please add support@steelsoldiers.com to your trusted contacts.

POLL: Are YOU a VOTER ? ? ?

Are YOU a Registered VOTER ? ? ?

• I am a REGISTERED VOTER and I intend to Vote in every election

Votes: 152 92.7%
  • I am a REGISTERED VOTER but WILL NOT be Voting in every election

Votes: 5 3.0%
  • I am NOT a Registered Voter

Votes: 4 2.4%
  • I am not eligible to Vote

Votes: 3 1.8%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

lonegunman

I vote and have voted every chance I had since I turned 18. I was a Florida resident and they managed to find for every election state, local or federal during ten years of active duty. After I joined the guard I changed residence to my adopted state and vote there.

I find it appalling that certain states refuse to send ballots to military members serving overseas or disallow military ballots. I'll never vote for people from a political party that thinks service members should be ignored.

Are we allowed to support military members on this website or is that too political? :confused:

Last edited by a moderator:

atankersdad

In Memorial
In Memorial